Tony Lionni – Album Out Now

Finally today sees the release of the long awaited album from Tony Lionni “Just A Little More”.  We’ve been extremely excited about this project getting released for you to all enjoy for some time now, and we’re incredibly proud of the finished product.

“Just A Little More” includes the recent single “Take Me With You” featuring Rachel Fraser, plus collaborations with house music legend Robert Owens, plus new talent Maria Marcial.

The album is available in two formats: 10-track CD, or 13-track digital download, with the following tracklist:

1. Just A Little More (Remaster)
2. Black Orchid
3. Time Stands Still (feat. Robert Owens)
4. Take Me With You (feat. Rachel Fraser)
5. Lost Souls (Remaster)
6. Keep Me Hanging On
7. Can’t Help Myself
8. Don’t Let Go
9. Do You Believe (feat. Maria Marcial)
10. Shelter From The Rain
11. When 2 R In Love (Remaster)*
12. Shining Bright*
13. Positive Vibration (Remaster)*

*Available on download version only.

Head HERE for links to buy the CD, or HERE to grab the digital download.

We hope you enjoy this album as much as we do here at Madhouse HQ!

Leave a Comment